www.blossburg.org home
Blossburg Borough
Our schools
Organizations, churches
Blossburg's vibrant history
Site Index
We're Panther Proud




North Penn Senior HS (Blossburg)

Varsity Volleyball (Girls)
2009-2010

Day Date Opponent Time
Thursday Aug 27 Cantonscrimmage 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep 02 @ Troyscrimmage 4:00PM
Saturday Sep 05 @ Lycoming College 8:00AM
Tuesday Sep 08 @ Canton 6:00PM
Thursday Sep 10 @ Wellsboro 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 12 @ Williamson Tourney TBA
Tuesday Sep 15 @ Cowanesque 6:00PM
Thursday Sep 17 Galeton 6:00PM
Tuesday Sep 22 @ Williamson 6:00PM
Thursday Sep 24 Liberty 6:00PM
Tuesday Sep 29 @ Mansfield 6:00PM
Thursday Oct 01 Elkland 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 03 @ Troy Varsity Tourn TBA
Tuesday Oct 06 Wellsboro 6:00PM
Thursday Oct 08 Cowanesque 6:00PM
Tuesday Oct 13 @ Galeton 6:00PM
Thursday Oct 15 Williamson 6:00PM
Tuesday Oct 20 @ Liberty 6:00PM
Thursday Oct 22 Mansfield 6:00PM
Tuesday Oct 27 @ Elkland 6:00PM
Thursday Oct 29 Towanda 6:00PM

JV Volleyball (Girls)
2009-2010

Day Date Opponent Time
Saturday Sep 19 @ Canton JV TBA
Saturday Oct 10 @ Troy JV tourn TBA

Jr High Volleyball (Girls)
2009-2010

Day Date Opponent Time
Wednesday Sep 16 Elkland 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 19 @ Wellsboro 10:00AM
Wednesday Sep 23 Cowanesque 6:00PM
Saturday Sep 26 @ Galeton 10:00AM
Monday Sep 28 Mansfield 6:00PM
Wednesday Sep 30 Williamson 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 03 @ Liberty 10:00AM
Monday Oct 05 @ Elkland 6:00PM
Wednesday Oct 07 Wellsboro 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 10 @ Cowanesque 10:00AM
Monday Oct 12 Galeton 6:00PM
Wednesday Oct 14 @ Mansfield 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 17 @ Williamson 10:00AM
Wednesday Oct 21 Liberty 6:00PM
Saturday Oct 24 @ Williamson Jr High tourn TBA

© www.blossburg.org